Alles direct uit voorraad leverbaar
Detail artikel


New Century Saxophone Quartet

CD   1 disc(s)   01-01-2000
Kerst / Christmas

Verwachte levertijd (in NL): 1 - 3 werkdagen

€ 14.95 Stock: 1 ex. (OP=OP)
Staat: Nieuw
Extra info: W/New Century Quartet
Maatschappij: Outhere
Label: Channel classics
Barcode: 0723385146988
Suffix - prefix: 14698 CCS
Taal: XX

New Century Saxophone Quartet

1. Carol of the Bells ~ Arranged as Funkin' with the bells
2. First Nowell (English)
3. Little Drummer Boy (Carol of the Drum), carol
4. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (English)
5. In the Bleak Midwinter, for chorus & organ, H. 73
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (for the film Meet Me in St. Louis)
8. White Christmas, song (from "Holiday Inn")
9. Es ist ein Ros entsprungen (Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming), instrumental arrangements
10. My Favorite Things, song (from "The Sound of Music")
11. Cantique de Noël for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night"
12. God Rest You Merry, Gentlemen (English) ~ Arranged as God Rest Ye Merry Gentle Mensch
13. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
14. Choral prelude for organ ("Es ist ein Ros' entsprungen"), Op. posth. 122/8
15. Santa Claus is Comin' To Town
16. O Little Town of Bethlehem
17. We Three Kings of Orient Are ~ Arranged as We Four Kings
18. Rock Land Bell Winter Jingle Wonder, for saxophone quartet (after Bernard & Beal & Booth)
19. In dulci jubilo (II), chorale prelude for organ, BWV 729 (BC K115)

Bezoek onze winkel in Driebergen-Rijsenburg